Initiation - North Tech Drillers



Practices

Location Date Notes
Yellowknife Community Arena Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Ed Jeske Multiplex Arena Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sun, Oct. 06, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Yellowknife Community Arena Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Ed Jeske Multiplex Arena Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Yellowknife Community Arena Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sun, Nov. 03, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Ed Jeske Multiplex Arena Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sun, Nov. 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Yellowknife Community Arena Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Ed Jeske Multiplex Arena Thu, Dec. 05, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Thu, Jan. 09, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sun, Jan. 12, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sun, Jan. 19, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sun, Jan. 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Yellowknife Community Arena Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Ed Jeske Multiplex Arena Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Ed Jeske Multiplex Arena Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Yellowknife Community Arena Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Ed Jeske Multiplex Arena Thu, Mar. 05, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started