Midget - Carls



Practices

Location Date Notes
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sun, Sep. 17, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Ed Jeske Multiplex Arena Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Full Ice
Yellowknife Community Arena Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Full Ice
Yellowknife Community Arena Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Full Ice
Yellowknife Community Arena Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Full Ice
Yellowknife Community Arena Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Full Ice
Yellowknife Community Arena Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Full Ice


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.