Atom - Expedite North Explorers



Practices

Location Date Notes
Yellowknife Community Arena Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 1:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Sun, Oct. 08, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Yellowknife Community Arena Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM AK Hockey
Yellowknife Community Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Yellowknife Community Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Practice
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM Practice
Yellowknife Community Arena Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Practice
Shorty Brown Multiplex Arena Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM Practice
Yellowknife Community Arena Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Practice
Yellowknife Community Arena Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM AK Hockey
Yellowknife Community Arena Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Practice
Yellowknife Community Arena Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Practice
Yellowknife Community Arena Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Practice
Yellowknife Community Arena Sun, Feb. 18, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM AK Hockey
Yellowknife Community Arena Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Practice
Yellowknife Community Arena Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM AK Hockey
Yellowknife Community Arena Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Yellowknife Community Arena Thu, Mar. 15, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Yellowknife Community Arena Fri, Mar. 16, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.