Executives


Janet Murray

Admin Assistant

info@ykminorhockey.ca


Kacee MacLean

President

president@ykminorhockey.ca


Steven Thompson

Past President

pastpresident@ykminorhockey.ca


Bruce Stuart

Finance

finance@ykminorhockey.ca


Rob Carey

Ethics and Discipline

discipline@ykminorhockey.ca


Tim Morton

League Programs

leagueprograms@ykminorhockey.ca


Shaun Murray

Development teams

developmentteams@ykminorhockey.ca


Darren Wicks

Skills and Training

skillsandtraining@ykminorhockey.ca


Darlene Hodder

Sponsorship and Fundraising

sponsorship@ykminorhockey.ca


Beverly Pilgrim

Special Events

specialevents@ykminorhockey.ca


Stu Impett

Administration

admin@ykminorhockey.ca


Brad Dusome

Female Programing

females@ykminorhockey.ca


Andrea Czarnecki

HNWT Travel Permit Coordinator

registrar@ykminorhockey.ca


Tom Naugler

Webmaster

webmaster@ykminorhockey.ca


Rob Hart

Referee in Chief


Janet Murray

Scheduler

info@ykminorhockey.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started