Executives


Janet Murray

Admin Assistant

info@ykminorhockey.ca


Steven Thompson

President

president@ykminorhockey.ca


Mike Verheul

Ethics and Discipline

discipline@ykminorhockey.ca


Al Bowerman

League Programs

leagueprograms@ykminorhockey.ca


Shawn Talbot

Development teams

developmentteams@ykminorhockey.ca


Stu Impett

Skills and Training

stillsandtraining@ykminorhockey.ca


April Desjarlais

Sponsorship and Fundraising

sponsorship@ykminorhockey.ca


Kacee MacLean

Finance

finance@ykminorhockey.ca


Mike Soloy

Special Events

specialevents@ykminorhockey.ca


Darlene Hodder

Administration

admin@ykminorhockey.ca


Liz West

Female Programing

females@ykminorhockey.ca


Andrea Czarnecki

HNWT Travel Permit Coordinator

registrar@ykminorhockey.ca


Tom Naugler

Webmaster

webmaster@ykminorhockey.ca


Grant White

Referee in Chief


Janet Murray

Scheduler

info@ykminorhockey.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.