Executives


Janet Murray

Admin Assistant

info@ykminorhockey.ca


Kacee MacLean

President

president@ykminorhockey.ca


Steven Thompson

Past President

pastpresident@ykminorhockey.ca


Bruce Stuart

Finance

finance@ykminorhockey.ca


Rob Carey

Ethics and Discipline

discipline@ykminorhockey.ca


Tim Morton

League Programs

leagueprograms@ykminorhockey.ca


Shaun Murray

Development teams

developmentteams@ykminorhockey.ca


Darren Wicks

Skills and Training

skillsandtraining@ykminorhockey.ca


Darlene Hodder

Sponsorship and Fundraising

sponsorship@ykminorhockey.ca


Beverly Pilgrim

Special Events

specialevents@ykminorhockey.ca


Vacant

Administration

admin@ykminorhockey.ca


Brad Dusome

Female Programing

females@ykminorhockey.ca


Andrea Czarnecki

HNWT Travel Permit Coordinator

registrar@ykminorhockey.ca


Tom Naugler

Webmaster

webmaster@ykminorhockey.ca


Rob Hart

Referee in Chief


Janet Murray

Scheduler

info@ykminorhockey.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.