Executives


Janet Murray

Admin Assistant

info@ykminorhockey.ca


Kacee MacLean

President

president@ykminorhockey.ca


Steven Thompson

Past President

pastpresident@ykminorhockey.ca


Sherry Stuart

Finance

finance@ykminorhockey.ca


Brad Anstey

Ethics and Discipline

discipline@ykminorhockey.ca


Colleen Zorn

League Programs

leagueprograms@ykminorhockey.ca


Shaun Murray

Development teams

developmentteams@ykminorhockey.ca


Darren Wicks

Skills and Training

skillsandtraining@ykminorhockey.ca


Darlene Hodder

Sponsorship and Fundraising

sponsorship@ykminorhockey.ca


Tim Morton

Special Events

specialevents@ykminorhockey.ca


Sherri Plante

Administration

admin@ykminorhockey.ca


Liz West

Female Programing

females@ykminorhockey.ca


Andrea Czarnecki

HNWT Travel Permit Coordinator

registrar@ykminorhockey.ca


Tom Naugler

Webmaster

webmaster@ykminorhockey.ca


Rob Hart

Referee in Chief


Janet Murray

Scheduler

info@ykminorhockey.ca


Upcoming Events


Nov. 23, 2018 to Nov. 25, 2018

Skills and Training Weekend
Schedule to Follow

read more »


Nov. 30, 2018 to Dec. 02, 2018

Tournament
Tournament Weekend Schedule to Follow

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.